Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

sales

5

Thomas Abor and Arron Elliott did everything they could to make it an easy and enjoyable experience. I was very impressed by them.

10 November 2017

service

5

Friendly effiecent and very accomadating to my needs - came to collect car and dropped it back as I have a young child. I recently received help at very short notice too when both my head lamps stopped working

10 November 2017

service

5

Nothing too small for them to sort

10 November 2017

sales

5

Mini delivered the car when they said they would. Daryl took the time to sit with me in the car and show me how everything worked. He also followed up a few days later to see if I had any further questions.

08 November 2017

service

5

Efficient job, quick service and good customer care

08 November 2017

service

5

Steve great, as usual!

07 November 2017

service

5

Service and MOT carried out very quickly and we were advised as soon as it was done.

06 November 2017

service

5

All work carried out satisfactorily and on schedule and car washed and cleaned afterwards.

03 November 2017

service

5

Everyone went out of their way to be friendly and helped ensure that the service was completed on time.

02 November 2017

service

5

Fault diagnosis and repair swift

02 November 2017

service

5

Perfect all around

02 November 2017

service

5

Good service

01 November 2017

service

5

Excellent service given and the technicians were helpful and keen to put my roof problem right.

01 November 2017

service

5

Staff were helpful and details given were clear

31 October 2017

service

5

The problem I reported was sorted out almost immediately reflecting the experience of Head Mechanic

30 October 2017

sales

2

only got good service once Id started the process to cancel the order. Poor communication and inaccurate information given re delivery date, terms of finance. Not kept up to date on progress of order.

30 October 2017

sales

3

Salesman wasn't clear with everything that would be included compared to our old car. Only diesels were available for test drive (other car companies such a Volkswagen were the same) and we wanted to buy a petrol.

29 October 2017

service

5

Again amazing experience.

28 October 2017

service

5

They were very friendly and helpful and were flexible and happy to do what my car needed

28 October 2017

service

5

From starrt to finish the service was excellent

28 October 2017

service

5

Can’t fault the service from booking to completion.

27 October 2017

sales

5

I’ve given a 5 as I feel it unfair to mark Ben down. Again, the 6 day turn around was excessive but that’s not his fault.

27 October 2017

service

5

Efficient and friendly meeting and greeting.

27 October 2017

service

2

Communication was extremely poor. Telephone communication remains a very problematic method to get in touch or be contacted. Phones unanswered, information not passed on, and contacted too late in the process regarding critical aspects of work.

26 October 2017

service

4

Personal service was very good despite the booking time not matching the allotted time when I arrived (an hour earlier)

25 October 2017

service

5

Always look after me

24 October 2017

service

5

Very happy with my car & it passing it's MOT but it was a shame that I had to call a couple of times during the day for an update on when it would be ready (& twice there was no one able to help with my call). Also still waiting for a quote requested

24 October 2017

service

5

As above but also would like to comment on high quality of valeting.

24 October 2017

service

2

I called 4 days before my service to add a courtesy car onto my order and was told one would be available and ready for me to pick up on the Friday (day of my service). When I arrived the car wasn’t added to my booking. I had to sit and wait 2hours!

24 October 2017

service

5

a/a

20 October 2017

service

4

Easy drop and collection

20 October 2017

service

5

Everything was explained to me and the personal service was excellent.

19 October 2017

service

5

Even without appointment,are helpful.

18 October 2017

sales

5

Again, I feel Emma went out of her way to make me feel valued as a customer, brilliant buying experience. I loved her enthusiasm and excitement about the brand.

18 October 2017

service

5

Have had no further problems with the car and Mark explained what had been done

18 October 2017

service

5

All issues addressed with due care to my safety on road regarding checks on car . Thankyou

17 October 2017

service

5

Clearly went through all checks carried out.

17 October 2017

service

5

Richard was extremely helpful, professional and enthusiastic. He was a pleasure to deal with.

17 October 2017

service

5

Staff excellent - polite - attentive free health check excellent and car cleaned after

12 October 2017

sales

5

Emma was always available and looked after us so well. She was always available on email or on the phone if we had any questions and was extremely timely and efficient with our documentation.

12 October 2017

service

3

No better or worse than any other main car dealer

11 October 2017

service

5

good communication, excellent collection and delivery service provided

11 October 2017

service

5

Kept to the time schedule. I was able to do some work whilst I waited for the service to be completed. Car washed and cleaned.

11 October 2017

sales

5

Total commitment Daryl. He was delightful, committed and could not have been more helpful. He helped me through the process with aplomb thanks Daryl.

10 October 2017

sales

5

I didn't actually visit Mini Tonbridge as the car was delivered to my workplace. The man who delivered the car knows his business as he has been doing this for many years and has delivered cars to other colleagues and family members here.

10 October 2017

sales

4

Emma was incredibly helpful and listened to all my requirements with out being a force full sales person.

10 October 2017

sales

5

It was a nice experience we was very excited to get our new car

10 October 2017

service

5

Can't think of any complaints

10 October 2017

service

5

Very efficient and professional throughout.

09 October 2017

sales

5

From the first tentative enquiry to the final purchase the journey was a very pleasant one absolutely no complaints.